Morayfield Mobile Donor Centre

Morayfield Mobile Donor Centre

Address
Morayfield Tavern car park, 146 - 150 Morayfield Rd, Caboolture South Queensland 4510
Open hours
Monday 10 June: 8 am-3 pm
Tuesday 11 June: 10 am-5 pm
Wednesday 12 June: 8 am-1 pm
Thursday 13 June: 12-7 pm
Friday 14 June: 8 am-3 pm
Saturday 15 June: 8 am-3 pm
Monday 17 June: 8 am-3 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
Morayfield Tavern car park, 146 - 150 Morayfield Rd, Caboolture South Queensland 4510

-27.10044, 152.94795

Additional notes
Parking available.
Access to site is via stairs only.

Nearest donor centres

Burpengary Plaza, Cnr Station and Progress Rd, Burpengary Queensland 4505
Open:
Thursday 22 August to Friday 23 August 2024
6.78km away
Blood only
Narangba Valley Shopping Centre, 212 Young Road, Narangba Queensland 4504
Open:
Thursday 6 June to Friday 7 June 2024
8.12km away
Blood only
North Lakes The Good Guys, 111 North Lakes Dr, North Lakes Queensland 4509
Open:
Tuesday 18 June to Friday 21 June 2024
16.76km away
Blood only