How do I change my or my team's details?

First, register or log in.   

  • Change your details in the same place you joined a team: head to ‘Teams’ in the top right corner, then ‘My Teams’. You can change to a new team here (just don’t forget to save your change!).  
  • Only Champions can change a team’s details. Go to the same section as individuals (‘Teams’ then ‘My Teams’) and submit your change there.  
Need help?