Nathan Mobile Donor Centre

Nathan Mobile Donor Centre

Address
Griffith University Nathan Campus, eastern side of N61 Law Bldg, intersection East Creek and Mimosa Creek Rds, Nathan Queensland 4111
Open hours
Monday 4 March: 9.30 am-5 pm
Tuesday 5 March: 9.30 am-5 pm
Wednesday 6 March: 9.30 am-5 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
Griffith University Nathan Campus, eastern side of N61 Law Bldg, intersection East Creek and Mimosa Creek Rds, Nathan Queensland 4111

-27.55226, 153.05617

Additional notes
Some casual paid parking is available; please refer to Griffith University website to find your best parking option. Payment can be made by card at a pay-by-plate machine on campus or via the Paystay app.
Access to site is via stairs only.

Nearest donor centres

QEII Hospital, 360 Troughton Rd (car park behind hospital, off Middle St), Coopers Plains Queensland 4108
Open:
Thursday 29 February 2024
1.14km away
Blood only
Next available dates Wed 29 May Thu 30 May
Salisbury Hotel car park, 668 Toohey Rd, Salisbury Queensland 4107
Open:
Monday 6 May to Tuesday 7 May 2024
1.77km away
Blood only
Mount Gravatt Showgrounds, car park, 1644 Logan Road, Mount Gravatt Queensland 4122
Open:
Monday 13 May to Thursday 16 May 2024
2.78km away
Blood only