Cleveland Mobile Donor Centre

Cleveland Mobile Donor Centre

Address
Cleveland Central Woolworths car park, 41 Wynyard St, Cleveland Queensland 4163
Open hours
Tuesday 4 June: 12-7 pm
Wednesday 5 June: 7.30 am-2.30 pm
Thursday 6 June: 12-7 pm
Friday 7 June: 7.30 am-2.30 pm
Saturday 8 June: 7 am-2 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
Cleveland Central Woolworths car park, 41 Wynyard St, Cleveland Queensland 4163

-27.52741, 153.26903

Additional notes
Parking available.
Access to site is via stairs only.

Nearest donor centres

Redlands Performing Arts Centre car park, 2-16 Middle St, Cleveland Queensland 4163
Open:
Monday 15 July 2024
0.64km away
Blood only
Next available dates Mon 15 Jul Mon 14 Oct
Council car park next to William Taylor Memorial Park, Cnr Birkdale Rd and Mary St, Birkdale Queensland 4159
Open:
Sunday 28 July to Wednesday 31 July 2024
6.42km away
Blood only
Victoria Point Shopping Centre, North East Section of Carpark by Zarraffa's Coffee, Victoria Point Queensland 4165
Open:
Monday 24 June to Tuesday 2 July 2024
6.75km away
Blood only