Murwillumbah Mobile Donor Centre

Murwillumbah Mobile Donor Centre

Address
Sunnyside Mall rear car park, Cnr King and Lavender Lane, Murwillumbah New South Wales 2484
Open hours
Tuesday 6 August: 10 am-4 pm
Wednesday 7 August: 11 am-5 pm
Thursday 8 August: 11 am-5 pm
Friday 9 August: 9 am-3 pm
Saturday 10 August: 9 am-3 pm
Monday 12 August: 9 am-3 pm
Tuesday 13 August: 10 am-4 pm
Wednesday 14 August: 11 am-5 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
Sunnyside Mall rear car park, Cnr King and Lavender Lane, Murwillumbah New South Wales 2484

-28.328911, 153.397034

Additional notes
Parking available.
Access to site is via stairs only.

Nearest donor centres

Council car park, Marine Parade and Beach Street, Kingscliff New South Wales 2488
Open:
Monday 24 June to Thursday 27 June 2024
19.18km away
Blood only
Tweed City Shopping Centre, Kirkwood Rd entry, 54 Minjungbal Dr, Tweed Heads South New South Wales 2486
Open:
Monday 10 June to Thursday 13 June 2024
20.34km away
Blood only
34 Lanham St Parking, Coolangatta Queensland 4225
Open:
Wednesday 19 June to Saturday 22 June 2024
22.36km away
Blood only