Kingscliff Mobile Donor Centre

Kingscliff Mobile Donor Centre

Address
Council car park, Marine Parade and Beach Street, Kingscliff New South Wales 2488
Open hours
Monday 24 June: 9 am-3 pm
Tuesday 25 June: 9 am-3 pm
Wednesday 26 June: 9 am-3 pm
Thursday 27 June: 9 am-3 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
Council car park, Marine Parade and Beach Street, Kingscliff New South Wales 2488

-28.24984, 153.571136

Additional notes
Parking available this visit to Council car park, Marine Parade & Beach Street, Kingscliff.
Access to site is via stairs only.

Nearest donor centres

Tweed City Shopping Centre, Kirkwood Rd entry, 54 Minjungbal Dr, Tweed Heads South New South Wales 2486
Open:
Monday 10 June to Thursday 13 June 2024
5.90km away
Blood only
34 Lanham St Parking, Coolangatta Queensland 4225
Open:
Wednesday 19 June to Saturday 22 June 2024
9.58km away
Blood only
The Pines Shopping Centre, Guineas Crk Rd and KP McGrath Dr, Elanora Queensland 4221
Open:
Monday 3 June 2024
17.10km away
Blood only
Next available dates Mon 02 Sep