Coolangatta Mobile Donor Centre

Coolangatta Mobile Donor Centre

Address
34 Lanham St Parking, Coolangatta Queensland 4225
Open hours
Tuesday 23 July: 8 am-2 pm
Wednesday 24 July: 10 am-4 pm
Thursday 25 July: 12-6 pm
Friday 26 July: 8 am-2 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
34 Lanham St Parking, Coolangatta Queensland 4225

-28.169415, 153.536089

Additional notes
Access to site is via stairs only.

Nearest donor centres

Tweed City Shopping Centre, Kirkwood Rd entry, 54 Minjungbal Dr, Tweed Heads South New South Wales 2486
Open:
Monday 9 September to Thursday 12 September 2024
3.71km away
Blood only
The Pines Shopping Centre, Guineas Crk Rd and KP McGrath Dr, Elanora Queensland 4221
Open:
Monday 2 September 2024
8.43km away
Blood only
Next available dates Mon 02 Sep Mon 02 Dec
11th Avenue, Palm Beach Queensland 4221
Open:
Monday 30 September to Tuesday 1 October 2024
8.87km away
Blood only