Wonthaggi Mobile Donor Centre

Wonthaggi Mobile Donor Centre

Address
Big W, 5 Biggs Dr, Wonthaggi Victoria 3995
Open hours
Tuesday 9 July 11:15 am – 6:15 pm
Wednesday 10 July 9 am – 6:15 pm
Thursday 11 July 9 am – 6:15 pm
Friday 12 July 7:30 am – 3:30 pm

Tuesday 16 July 10:30 am - 6:15 pm
Wednesday 17 July 9 am – 6:15 pm
Thursday 18 July 9 am – 6:15 pm
Friday 19 July 7:30 am – 2:30 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
Big W, 5 Biggs Dr, Wonthaggi Victoria 3995

-38.603395, 145.589135

Additional notes
Access to site is via stairs only.

Nearest donor centres

Leongatha Regional Hospital, Southern Health Building, 66 Koonwarra Rd, Leongatha Victoria 3953
Open:
Tuesday 23 July to Friday 2 August 2024
33.96km away
Blood only
Warragul Harness Racing Club Logan Park, 19 Howitt St, Warragul Victoria 3820
Open:
Wednesday 11 September to Friday 27 September 2024
57.00km away
Blood only
Pakenham Library Community Hall, Cnr John St and Henry St, Pakenham Victoria 3810
Open:
Monday 15 July to Friday 26 July 2024
59.37km away
Blood only