Pakenham Pop-up Donor Centre

Pakenham Pop-up Donor Centre

Address
Pakenham Library Community Hall, Cnr John St and Henry St, Pakenham Victoria 3810
Open hours
Monday 15 July 12:30 pm - 8 pm
Tuesday 16 July 12 pm - 8 pm
Wednesday 17 July 12 pm - 8 pm
Thursday 18 July 12 pm - 8 pm
Friday 19 July 8 am – 3:30 pm
Saturday 20 July 8 am – 3:30 pm
Sunday 21 July 8 am – 3:30 pm

Monday 22 July 12 pm - 8 pm
Tuesday 23 July 12 pm – 8 pm
Wednesday 24 July 12 pm - 8 pm
Thursday 25 July 8 am – 3:30 pm
Friday 26 July 8 am - 3pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
Pakenham Library Community Hall, Cnr John St and Henry St, Pakenham Victoria 3810

-38.0758749, 145.4837905

Additional notes
Parking available. Wheelchair access via ground floor. Located at Pakenham Library - Community Hall.

Nearest donor centres

Narre Warren North Hall, Old A'Beckett Road, NARRE WARREN NORTH Victoria 3804
Open:
Monday 27 May to Friday 7 June 2024
18.34km away
Blood only
Hall 1, Cranbourne West Community Hub, 4 Flicka Blvd, Cranbourne West Victoria 3977
Open:
Monday 24 June to Friday 5 July 2024
20.73km away
Blood only
Upwey Community Hall, 1443 Burwood Hwy, Upwey Victoria 3158
Open:
Monday 20 May to Saturday 25 May 2024
23.45km away
Blood only