Pakenham Pop-up Donor Centre

Pakenham Pop-up Donor Centre

Address
Pakenham Library Community Hall, Cnr John St and Henry St, Pakenham VIC 3810
Open hours
Monday 17 October 12.30 pm - 8 pm
Tuesday 18 October 12 pm - 8 pm
Wednesday 19 October 12 pm - 8 pm
Thursday 20 October 8 am - 3.30 pm
Friday 21 October 8 am - 3 pm
Saturday 22 October 8 am - 3 pm
Monday 24 October 12.30 pm - 8 pm
Tuesday 25 October 12 pm - 8 pm
Wednesday 26 October 12 pm - 8 pm
Thursday 27 October 12 pm - 8 pm
Friday 28 October 8 am - 3pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
Pakenham Library Community Hall, Cnr John St and Henry St, Pakenham VIC 3810

-38.0758749, 145.4837905

Additional notes
Parking available. Ramp access. Located at Pakenham Library - Community Hall.
Need help?