Upwey Pop-up Donor Centre

Upwey Pop-up Donor Centre

Address
Upwey Community Hall, 1443 Burwood Hwy, Upwey Victoria 3158
Open hours
Monday 19 August 12:30 pm - 8 pm
Tuesday 20 August 12 pm - 8 pm
Wednesday 21 August 12 pm - 8 pm
Thursday 22 August 12 pm - 8 pm
Friday 23 August 8 am – 3:30 pm
Saturday 24 August 8 am – 3 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
Upwey Community Hall, 1443 Burwood Hwy, Upwey Victoria 3158

-37.9026895, 145.3310649

Additional notes
Parking available. Wheelchair access via ground floor.

Nearest donor centres

Narre Warren North Hall, Old A'Beckett Road, NARRE WARREN NORTH Victoria 3804
Open:
Monday 27 May to Friday 7 June 2024
8.43km away
Blood only
U4, 38 Charter St, Ringwood Victoria 3134
13.58km away
All donation types
St Mary's Community Centre, New St, Dandenong Victoria 3175
Open:
Monday 29 July to Friday 2 August 2024
13.71km away
Blood only