Narre Warren North Pop-up Donor Centre

Narre Warren North Pop-up Donor Centre

Address
Narre Warren North Hall, Old A'Beckett Road, Narre Warren North VIC 3804
Open hours
Monday 29 August 12.30 pm - 8 pm
Tuesday 30 August 12 pm - 8 pm
Wednesday 31 August 12 pm - 8 pm
Thursday 1 September 8 am - 3.30 pm
Friday 2 September 8 am - 3 pm
Saturday 3 September 8 am - 3.30 pm
Monday 5 September 12.30 pm - 8 pm
Tuesday 6 September 12 pm - 8 pm
Wednesday 7 September 12 pm - 8 pm
Thursday 8 September 12 pm - 8 pm
Friday 9 September 8 am - 3 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
Narre Warren North Hall, Old A'Beckett Road, Narre Warren North VIC 3804

-37.97756823331, 145.31568728465

Additional notes
Parking available. Ramp access. Located at Narre Warren North Hall.
Need help?