Narre Warren North Pop-up Donor Centre

Narre Warren North Pop-up Donor Centre

Address
Narre Warren North Hall, Old A'Beckett Road, Narre Warren North Victoria 3804
Open hours
Monday 27 May 12:30 pm - 8 pm
Tuesday 28 May 12 pm - 8 pm
Wednesday 29 May 12 pm - 8 pm
Thursday 30 May 12 pm - 8 pm
Friday 31 May 8 am – 3:30 pm
Saturday 1 June 8 am – 3:30 pm

Monday 3 June 12 pm - 8 pm
Tuesday 4 June 12 pm - 8 pm
Wednesday 5 June 12 pm - 8 pm
Thursday 6 June 8 am – 3:30 pm
Friday 7 June 8 am - 3 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
Narre Warren North Hall, Old A'Beckett Road, Narre Warren North Victoria 3804

-37.97756823331, 145.31568728465

Additional notes
Parking available. Wheelchair access via ground floor. Located at Narre Warren North Hall.

Nearest donor centres

St Mary's Community Centre, New St, Dandenong Victoria 3175
Open:
Monday 29 July to Friday 2 August 2024
8.39km away
Blood only
Upwey Community Hall, 1443 Burwood Hwy, Upwey Victoria 3158
Open:
Monday 19 August to Saturday 24 August 2024
8.43km away
Blood only
Hall 1, Cranbourne West Community Hub, 4 Flicka Blvd, Cranbourne West Victoria 3977
Open:
Monday 24 June to Friday 5 July 2024
15.48km away
Blood only