Young Mobile Donor Centre

Young Mobile Donor Centre

Address
Boorowa St, adjacent Woolworths car park, Young New South Wales 2594
Open hours
Tuesday 4 June: 1-7 pm
Wednesday 5 June: 7.30 am-2 pm
Thursday 6 June: 1-7 pm
Friday 7 June: 7.30 am-2.30 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
Boorowa St, adjacent Woolworths car park, Young New South Wales 2594

-34.311778, 148.291265

Additional notes
Located outside Woolworths.

Nearest donor centres

East St, Harden New South Wales 2587
Open:
Thursday 15 August 2024
28.66km away
Blood only
Next available dates Thu 15 Aug Thu 14 Nov
Fisher Park, 31 Bourke St, Cootamundra New South Wales 2590
Open:
Tuesday 21 May to Friday 24 May 2024
43.44km away
Blood only
Vaughan Park, Cross St, Grenfell New South Wales 2810
Open:
Thursday 27 June 2024
48.27km away
Blood only
Next available dates Thu 27 Jun Thu 26 Sep