Richmond Mobile Donor Centre

Richmond Mobile Donor Centre

Address
Oval, March St, Richmond New South Wales 2753
Open hours
Monday 20 May: 8.30 am-2.30 pm
Tuesday 21 May: 8.30 am-2.30 pm
Wednesday 22 May: 12-6 pm
Thursday 23 May: 12-6 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
Oval, March St, Richmond New South Wales 2753

-33.5989613, 150.751441

Additional notes
Located in Richmond Oval Car Park.

Nearest donor centres

Bunnings, Cnr Richmond Rd and Hollinsworth Rd, Marsden Park New South Wales 2765
Open:
Tuesday 14 May to Saturday 18 May 2024
11.09km away
Blood only
Marketplace, Cnr Hyatts Rd and Jersey Rd, Plumpton New South Wales 2761
Open:
Thursday 13 June to Saturday 15 June 2024
17.89km away
Blood only
The Fiddler, Cnr Commercial Rd and Windsor Rd, Rouse Hill New South Wales 2155
Open:
Monday 29 April to Thursday 2 May 2024
18.41km away
Blood only