Marsden Park Mobile Donor Centre

Marsden Park Mobile Donor Centre

Address
Bunnings, Cnr Richmond Rd and Hollinsworth Rd, Marsden Park New South Wales 2765
Open hours
Tuesday 14 May: 8.30 am-2.30 pm
Wednesday 15 May: 8.30 am-2.30 pm
Thursday 16 May: 12-6 pm
Friday 17 May: 8.30 am-2.30 pm
Saturday 18 May: 8.30 am-2.30 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
Bunnings, Cnr Richmond Rd and Hollinsworth Rd, Marsden Park New South Wales 2765

-33.68908, 150.80285

Nearest donor centres

Marketplace, Cnr Hyatts Rd and Jersey Rd, Plumpton New South Wales 2761
Open:
Thursday 13 June to Saturday 15 June 2024
6.79km away
Blood only
The Fiddler, Cnr Commercial Rd and Windsor Rd, Rouse Hill New South Wales 2155
Open:
Monday 29 April to Thursday 2 May 2024
10.86km away
Blood only
Oval, March St, Richmond New South Wales 2753
Open:
Monday 20 May to Thursday 23 May 2024
11.09km away
Blood only