Picton Mobile Donor Centre

Picton Mobile Donor Centre

Address
Picton Memorial Park, Argyle St, Picton New South Wales 2571
Open hours
Wednesday 24 July: 12.30-6.30 pm
Thursday 25 July: 12.30-6.30 pm
Friday 26 July: 9.30 am-3.30 pm
Saturday 27 July: 9.30 am-2 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
Picton Memorial Park, Argyle St, Picton New South Wales 2571

-34.1663112, 150.6126522

Nearest donor centres

Woolworths, Mitchell St, Camden New South Wales 2570
Open:
Monday 17 June to Saturday 22 June 2024
14.72km away
Blood only
Bunnings, Porrende St, Narellan New South Wales 2567
Open:
Monday 10 June to Wednesday 12 June 2024
18.12km away
Blood only
Council Car Park, Cnr Broughton St and Howe St, Campbelltown New South Wales 2560
Open:
Monday 3 June to Friday 7 June 2024
22.02km away
Blood only