Campbelltown Mobile Donor Centre

Campbelltown Mobile Donor Centre

Address
Council Car Park, Cnr Broughton St and Howe St, Campbelltown New South Wales 2560
Open hours
Monday 8 April: 9 am-2 pm
Tuesday 9 April: 9 am-2 pm
Wednesday 10 April: 9 am-2 pm
Thursday 11 April: 12.30-5.30 pm
Friday 12 April: 9 am-2 pm
Saturday 13 April: 9 am-2 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
Council Car Park, Cnr Broughton St and Howe St, Campbelltown New South Wales 2560

-34.06514, 150.81828

Nearest donor centres

Bunnings, Porrende St, Narellan New South Wales 2567
Open:
Monday 22 April to Friday 26 April 2024
8.83km away
Blood only
Woolworths, Mitchell St, Camden New South Wales 2570
Open:
Monday 6 May to Saturday 11 May 2024
11.47km away
Blood only
Unit 5 and 6 50-52 Macquarie Street, Liverpool New South Wales 2170
19.28km away
Blood and Plasma