Cowra Mobile Donor Centre

Cowra Mobile Donor Centre

Address
139 Taragala St, Cowra New South Wales 2794
Open hours
Monday 23 September: 11.30 am-5.30 pm
Tuesday 24 September: 9.30 am-3 pm
Wednesday 25 September: 11.30 am-5.30 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
139 Taragala St, Cowra New South Wales 2794

-33.8382655, 148.6883126

Additional notes
Located in the pool car park.

Nearest donor centres

Morris Park, Rodd St, Canowindra New South Wales 2804
Open:
Thursday 22 August 2024
31.13km away
Blood only
Next available dates Thu 22 Aug
Vaughan Park, Cross St, Grenfell New South Wales 2810
Open:
Thursday 12 December 2024
48.95km away
Blood only
Next available dates Thu 26 Sep Thu 12 Dec
8-12 Farm Lane, Blayney New South Wales 2799
Open:
Wednesday 4 September 2024
62.83km away
Blood only
Next available dates Wed 04 Sep