Hamilton Mobile Donor Centre

Hamilton Mobile Donor Centre

Address
Melville Oval, Glenelg Hwy/Lonsdale St, Hamilton VIC 3300
Open hours
Monday 22 August 2:45 pm - 6 pm
Tuesday 23 August 12:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 24 August 1 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 25 August 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Friday 26 August 7:45 am - 11:30 am
Monday 29 August 2:45 pm - 6 pm
Tuesday 30 August 12:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 31 August 1 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 1 September 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Friday 2 September 7:45 am - 11:30 am

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
Melville Oval, Glenelg Hwy/Lonsdale St, Hamilton VIC 3300

-37.7407384, 142.0199825

Additional notes
Parking available. Ramp access.
Need help?