Clare Mobile Donor Centre

Clare Mobile Donor Centre

Address
180 Main North Road, Clare South Australia 5453
Open hours
Monday 1 July 12.45 pm - 5.45 pm
Tuesday 2 July 11.30 am - 6.15 pm
Wednesday 3 July 11.30 am - 6.15 pm
Thursday 4 July 9.30 am - 4.15 pm
Friday 5 July 7.30 am - 12 pm
Monday 8 July 12.45 pm - 5.45 pm
Tuesday 9 July 11.30 am - 6.15 pm
Wednesday 10 July 11.30 am - 6.15 pm
Thursday 11 July 9.30 am - 4.15 pm
Friday 12 July 7.30 am - 12 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
180 Main North Road, Clare South Australia 5453

-33.83855, 138.615341

Additional notes
Donors will be able to donate on the Mobile Blood Donor Van parked at the South End of Clare Oval, next to Nat Dunstan Memorial Playground. Access to site is via stairs only.

Nearest donor centres