Adelaide Oval Mobile Donor Centre

Adelaide Oval Mobile Donor Centre

Address
Adelaide Oval South Gate, 1 War Memorial Drive, North Adelaide South Australia 5006
Open hours
Thursday 4 April: 3:45-8 pm
Friday 5 April: 4-8 pm
Saturday 6 April: 1-7 pm
Sunday 7 April: 1-7 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
Adelaide Oval South Gate, 1 War Memorial Drive, North Adelaide South Australia 5006

-34.917305, 138.597022

Additional notes
Located at kerbside parking on War Memorial Drive opposite Adelaide Oval South Gate, next to Adelaide Riverbank Pedestrian Bridge and Elder Park. Special event visit for 2024 AFL Gather Round. Event parking rules apply. Access into mobile van is via stairs only.

Nearest donor centres

IKEA, 397 Sir Donald Bradman Drive, Adelaide Airport South Australia 5950
Open:
Monday 15 July to Thursday 18 July 2024
5.79km away
Blood only
Tonsley Innovation District, 2 MAB Eastern Promenade, Clovelly Park South Australia 5042
Open:
Monday 2 September to Tuesday 3 September 2024
10.54km away
Blood only
Next available dates Mon 02 Sep Tue 03 Sep
UNISA car park ML15, Off Mawson Lakes Boulevard, Mawson Lakes South Australia 5095
Open:
Monday 23 September to Thursday 26 September 2024
11.10km away
Blood only