Kenmore Mobile Donor Centre

Kenmore Mobile Donor Centre

Address
Kenmore Plaza Shopping Centre car park, outside First Choice Liquor, 841 Moggill Road, Kenmore Queensland 4069
Open hours
Monday 10 June: 8 am-3 pm
Tuesday 11 June: 8 am-3 pm
Wednesday 12 June: 9 am-4 pm
Thursday 13 June: 10 am-5 pm
Friday 14 June:12-7 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
Kenmore Plaza Shopping Centre car park, outside First Choice Liquor, 841 Moggill Road, Kenmore Queensland 4069

-27.506888, 152.949835

Additional notes
Access to site is via stairs only.

Nearest donor centres

171 Dandenong Road, car park behind Target, Mount Ommaney Queensland 4074
Open:
Monday 3 June to Wednesday 5 June 2024
4.62km away
Blood only
Kerbside, 31 Sherwood Rd, nearest crossroad Jephson St, Toowong Queensland 4066
Open:
Monday 24 June to Friday 28 June 2024
4.75km away
Blood only
outside Forgan Smith building, University Dr, St Lucia Queensland 4067
Open:
Monday 5 August to Friday 23 August 2024
6.36km away
Blood only