Ipswich Donor Centre

Ipswich Donor Centre

Address
Level 1 Riverlink Medical Centre, 2 The Terrace, North Ipswich Queensland 4305
Open hours
Monday: 7 am-2 pm
Tuesday: 12-7 pm
Wednesday: 12-7 pm
Thursday:12-7 pm
Friday: 7 am-5 pm
Saturday: 7 am-3 pm

Public Holidays:
8 am-3.30 pm unless otherwise stated
Friday 1 March: 7-11 am
Monday 1 April: 7 am-2 pm
Friday 12 April: 7-11 am
Thursday 25 April: 7 am-2 pm
Friday 31 May: 7-11 am
Friday 28 June: 7-11 am

Donation types collected

Blood
Plasma
Platelets

Getting here

Address
Level 1 Riverlink Medical Centre, 2 The Terrace, North Ipswich Queensland 4305

-27.605973, 152.75775

Additional notes
Parking available. We are located on Level 1, Riverlink Medical Centre

Nearest donor centres

RAAF Base, 76 Southern Amberley Rd, Amberley Queensland 4306
Open:
Monday 5 August to Wednesday 7 August 2024
7.62km away
Blood only
Redbank Collingwood Park Sports Complex, car park, 1 Chalk Street, Redbank Queensland 4301
Open:
Wednesday 12 June 2024
11.09km away
Blood only
Next available dates Wed 12 Jun Wed 11 Sep
111 Robert Smith Street, Redbank Queensland 4301
Open:
Tuesday 11 June 2024
11.91km away
Blood only
Next available dates Tue 11 Jun Tue 10 Sep