Herston Mobile Donor Centre

Herston Mobile Donor Centre

Address
RBWH - Main Dr, in front of Education Centre, near Pulse Cafe, Herston Queensland 4029
Open hours
Monday 9 September: 9 am-4 pm
Tuesday 10 September: 9 am-4 pm
Wednesday 11 September: 10 am- 5pm
Thursday 12 September: 10 am-5 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
RBWH - Main Dr, in front of Education Centre, near Pulse Cafe, Herston Queensland 4029

-27.447916, 153.028361

Additional notes
Locate at Royal Brisbane and Women's Hospital, near Pulse Cafe off Central Drive.
Access to site is via stairs only.

Nearest donor centres

Cnr Constance St and St Pauls Terrace, opposite Limes Hotel, 142 Constance St, Fortitude Valley Queensland 4006
Open:
Wednesday 28 August to Friday 30 August 2024
0.90km away
Blood only
Kerbside, Waterloo St, next to Energex Building, Newstead Queensland 4006
Open:
Monday 8 July to Friday 12 July 2024
1.58km away
Blood only
44 Musk Av, Kelvin Grove Queensland 4059
Open:
Monday 26 August to Tuesday 27 August 2024
1.60km away
Blood only