Birkdale Mobile Donor Centre

Birkdale Mobile Donor Centre

Address
Council car park next to William Taylor Memorial Park, Cnr Birkdale Rd and Mary St, Birkdale Queensland 4159
Open hours
Sunday 28 July: 8 am-2 pm Monday 29 July: 7.30 am-2.30 pm
Tuesday 30 July: 12-7 pm
Wednesday 31 July: 7.30 am-2.30 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
Council car park next to William Taylor Memorial Park, Cnr Birkdale Rd and Mary St, Birkdale Queensland 4159

-27.4911642, 153.2183201

Additional notes
Access to site is via stairs only.

Nearest donor centres

Capalaba Bunnings, staff car park, Cnr Mount Cotton and Pittwin Road North, Capalaba Queensland 4157
Open:
Saturday 15 June to Friday 21 June 2024
4.53km away
Blood only
Redlands Performing Arts Centre car park, 2-16 Middle St, Cleveland Queensland 4163
Open:
Monday 15 July 2024
5.80km away
Blood only
Next available dates Mon 15 Jul Mon 14 Oct
Cleveland Central Woolworths car park, 41 Wynyard St, Cleveland Queensland 4163
Open:
Tuesday 4 June to Saturday 8 June 2024
6.42km away
Blood only