Beerwah Mobile Donor Centre

Beerwah Mobile Donor Centre

Address
39 Simpson St, Beerwah Queensland 4519
Open hours
Tuesday 18 June: 11.30 am-6 pm
Wednesday 19 June: 10.30 am-3.30 pm
Thursday 20 June: 11.30 am-6 pm
Friday 21 June: 7 am-1 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
39 Simpson St, Beerwah Queensland 4519

-26.8564113, 152.957993

Additional notes
Parking available. Located at Coochin Creek Fruit Growers Co-operative, outside Shell Service Station.
Access to site is via stairs only.

Nearest donor centres

Maleny Showgrounds (Hill St), 13 Maleny Stanley River Rd, Maleny Queensland 4552
Open:
Monday 17 June 2024
15.25km away
Blood only
Next available dates Mon 16 Sep
Caloundra Shopping Centre car park, off Oval Avenue, behind K Mart, Caloundra Queensland 4551
Open:
Friday 7 June to Saturday 15 June 2024
17.51km away
Blood only
142-162 Sippy Downs Dr, Sippy Downs Queensland 4556
Open:
Wednesday 17 July 2024
19.03km away
Blood only
Next available dates Wed 17 Jul Wed 16 Oct