Ashgrove Mobile Donor Centre

Ashgrove Mobile Donor Centre

Address
Northern Suburbs Hockey Club car park, 4 Mirrabooka Rd (Dorrington Park), Ashgrove Queensland 4060
Open hours
Friday 15 March: 8 am-3 pm
Saturday 16 March: 8 am-3 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
Northern Suburbs Hockey Club car park, 4 Mirrabooka Rd (Dorrington Park), Ashgrove Queensland 4060

-27.4413, 152.9842

Additional notes
Access to site is via stairs only.

Nearest donor centres

Gallipoli Barracks, 230 Lloyd St, Enoggera Queensland 4051
Open:
Monday 13 May to Wednesday 15 May 2024
1.85km away
Blood only
44 Musk Av, Kelvin Grove Queensland 4059
Open:
Monday 27 May to Tuesday 28 May 2024
3.21km away
Blood only
Brookside Shopping Centre, South car park, near McDonalds, Burwood Road, Mitchelton Queensland 4053
Open:
Thursday 4 July to Friday 5 July 2024
3.46km away
Blood only
Next available dates Thu 04 Jul Fri 05 Jul