Wallsend Mobile Donor Centre

Wallsend Mobile Donor Centre

Address
Bunnings, Cnr Sandgate Rd and Minmi Rd, Wallsend New South Wales 2287
Open hours
Saturday 27 April: 8.30 am-3.30 pm
Monday 29 April: 12-7 pm
Tuesday 30 April: 8.30 am-3.30 pm
Wednesday 1 May: 12-7 pm
Thursday 2 May: 12-7 pm
Friday 3 May: 8.30 am-3.30 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
Bunnings, Cnr Sandgate Rd and Minmi Rd, Wallsend New South Wales 2287

-32.897659, 151.676064

Additional notes
Located in Bunnings car park.

Nearest donor centres

Stockland, 387 Lake Rd, Glendale New South Wales 2287
Open:
Monday 22 April to Tuesday 23 April 2024
5.00km away
Blood only
Unit 1, 165 Lambton Rd, Broadmeadow New South Wales 2292
5.26km away
All donation types
Charlestown Library car park, Cnr Smart and Smith St, Charlestown New South Wales 2290
Open:
Saturday 25 May to Wednesday 29 May 2024
7.60km away
Blood only