Terrigal Mobile Donor Centre

Terrigal Mobile Donor Centre

Address
Rotary Park, 214 Terrigal Dr, Terrigal New South Wales 2260
Open hours
Sunday 16 June: 8 am-2.15 pm
Wednesday 19 June: 12.30-6.45 pm
Thursday 20 June: 12.30-6.45 pm
Friday 21 June: 8 am-2.15 pm
Saturday 22 June: 8 am-2.15 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
Rotary Park, 214 Terrigal Dr, Terrigal New South Wales 2260

-33.4404177, 151.4370636

Additional notes
Ramp access. Located near Willoughby Road

Nearest donor centres

Erina Fair, Terrigal Dr, Erina New South Wales 2250
Open:
Thursday 18 July to Friday 19 July 2024
3.56km away
Blood only
Frost Reserve Car Park, 134 Avoca Dr, Kincumber New South Wales 2251
Open:
Thursday 15 August to Friday 16 August 2024
5.31km away
Blood only
Surf Life Saving Club, Delmonte Pl, Copacabana New South Wales 2251
Open:
Monday 17 June 2024
5.55km away
Blood only
Next available dates Mon 17 Jun Mon 16 Sep