Rhodes Mobile Donor Centre

Rhodes Mobile Donor Centre

Address
Brays Bay Reserve, Concord Rd, Rhodes New South Wales 2138
Open hours
Monday 29 July: 8.30 am-2 pm
Tuesday 30 July: 8.30 am-2 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
Brays Bay Reserve, Concord Rd, Rhodes New South Wales 2138

-33.8316667, 151.09

Additional notes
Parking available.

Nearest donor centres

Cnr Dawn Fraser Ave and Showground Rd, Sydney Olympic Park New South Wales 2127
Open:
Monday 5 August to Friday 9 August 2024
2.68km away
Blood only
Cintra Park Tennis Court car park, 174 Queens Rd, Canada Bay New South Wales 2046
Open:
Monday 7 October to Tuesday 8 October 2024
4.71km away
Blood only
Next available dates Mon 07 Oct Tue 08 Oct
Giffnock Lane, Macquarie Park New South Wales 2113
Open:
Thursday 26 September to Friday 27 September 2024
6.19km away
Blood only
Next available dates Thu 26 Sep Fri 27 Sep