Griffith Mobile Donor Centre

Griffith Mobile Donor Centre

Address
Repco, Kidman Way, Griffith NSW 2680
Open hours
Thursday 20 January 1 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday 21 January 7:30 am - 2 pm
Tuesday 1 February 1 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 2 February 7:30 am - 2 pm
Thursday 3 February 1 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday 4 February 7:30 am - 2 pm
Tuesday 15 February 1 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 16 February 7:30 am - 2 pm
Thursday 17 February 1 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday 18 February 7:30 am - 2 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
Repco, Kidman Way, Griffith NSW 2680

-34.307889, 146.045227

Additional notes
Parking available. Located opposite Repco within Hometown Centre.