Erina Mobile Donor Centre

Erina Mobile Donor Centre

Address
Erina Fair, Terrigal Dr, Erina New South Wales 2250
Open hours
Thursday 18 July: 12.30-6.45 pm
Friday 19 July: 8 am-2.15 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
Erina Fair, Terrigal Dr, Erina New South Wales 2250

-33.4352039, 151.3991721

Additional notes
Located in Erina Fair - near JB HiFi.

Nearest donor centres

Rotary Park, 214 Terrigal Dr, Terrigal New South Wales 2260
Open:
Sunday 16 June to Saturday 22 June 2024
3.56km away
Blood only
Frost Reserve Car Park, 134 Avoca Dr, Kincumber New South Wales 2251
Open:
Thursday 15 August to Friday 16 August 2024
3.92km away
Blood only
Next available dates Thu 15 Aug Fri 16 Aug
Surf Life Saving Club, Delmonte Pl, Copacabana New South Wales 2251
Open:
Monday 17 June 2024
6.91km away
Blood only
Next available dates Mon 17 Jun Mon 16 Sep