Dural Mobile Donor Centre

Dural Mobile Donor Centre

Address
Bunnings, 248-252 New Line Rd, Dural New South Wales 2158
Open hours
Monday 20 May: 12.30-6 pm
Tuesday 21 May: 8.30 am-2 pm
Wednesday 22 May: 12.30-6 pm
Thursday 23 May: 12.30-6 pm
Friday 24 May: 8.30 am-2 pm
Saturday 25 May: 8.30 am-2 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
Bunnings, 248-252 New Line Rd, Dural New South Wales 2158

-33.70199, 151.0292

Nearest donor centres

Wesley Castle Hill Uniting Church Hall, 32-34 Showground Rd, Castle Hill New South Wales 2154
Open:
Monday 17 June to Saturday 22 June 2024
4.19km away
Blood only
Dural Lane car park, 1-3 Dural Street , Hornsby New South Wales 2077
Open:
Monday 27 May to Tuesday 28 May 2024
6.23km away
Blood only
Hillsong Church Hills Campus, 1/9 Solent Cct, Baulkham Hills New South Wales 2153
Open:
Monday 10 June to Friday 14 June 2024
7.28km away
Blood only