Gungahlin Mobile Donor Centre

Gungahlin Mobile Donor Centre

Address
The Valley Av, Gungahlin Australian Capital Territory 2912
Open hours
Sunday 16 June: 8.30 am-2 pm
Monday 17 June: 8 am-4 pm
Tuesday 18 June: 7.45 am-4 pm
Wednesday 19 June: 7.45 am-4 pm
Thursday 20 June: 7.45 am-4 pm
Friday 21 June: 7.45 am-4 pm
Saturday 22 June: 8.30 am-1 pm
Sunday 23 June: 8.30 am-2 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
The Valley Av, Gungahlin Australian Capital Territory 2912

-35.1871139, 149.1307765

Additional notes
Located behind Big W, Park and Ride Car Park

Nearest donor centres

Southwell Park car park, Mouat St, Lyneham Australian Capital Territory 2602
Open:
Thursday 1 August to Sunday 4 August 2024
6.73km away
Blood only
UCBarx, University of Canberra, 24 Telita St, Bruce Australian Capital Territory 2617
7.21km away
Blood only
6 Chan St, Belconnen Australian Capital Territory 2617
Open:
Sunday 9 June to Saturday 15 June 2024
8.40km away
Blood only