Canberra Mobile Donor Centre -Brindabella

Canberra Mobile Donor Centre -Brindabella

Address
26 Brindabella Circuit, Canberra International Airport, Canberra Australian Capital Territory 2609
Open hours
Tuesday 28 May: 7.45 am-4 pm
Wednesday 29 May: 7.45 am-4 pm
Thursday 30 May: 7.45 am-4 pm
Friday 31 May: 7.45 am-4 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
26 Brindabella Circuit, Canberra International Airport, Canberra Australian Capital Territory 2609

-35.3113281612, 149.18862716133

Nearest donor centres

Majura Park Shopping Centre, Spitfire Ave (adjacent Dakota Dr), Majura Park Australian Capital Territory 2609
Open:
Saturday 1 June 2024
1.27km away
Blood only
ACT Emergency Services Agency , 9 Amberley Ave, Canberra Airport Australian Capital Territory 2609
Open:
Monday 3 June 2024
1.60km away
Blood only
Next available dates Mon 03 Jun
Tree of Knowledge, Administration Area, Tobruk Rd, Campbell Australian Capital Territory 2612
Open:
Monday 9 September to Tuesday 10 September 2024
2.89km away
Blood only
Next available dates Mon 09 Sep Tue 10 Sep