Camberwell Pop-up Donor Centre

Camberwell Pop-up Donor Centre

Address
Camberwell Central Bowls Club, 14 Bowen Street, Camberwell Victoria 3124
Open hours
Monday 6 May 12:30 pm – 8 pm
Tuesday 7 May 12 pm – 8 pm
Wednesday 8 May 12 pm – 8 pm
Thursday 9 May 12 pm – 8 pm
Friday 10 May 8 am – 3:30 pm
Saturday 11 May 8 am – 3:30 pm
Sunday 12 May 8 am – 3:30 pm
Monday 13 May 12 pm – 8 pm
Tuesday 14 May 12 pm – 8 pm
Wednesday 15 May 12 pm – 8 pm
Thursday 16 May 8 am – 3:30 pm
Friday 17 May 8 am – 3 pm

Donation types collected

Blood

Getting here

Address
Camberwell Central Bowls Club, 14 Bowen Street, Camberwell Victoria 3124

-37.839642, 145.063492

Additional notes
Wheelchair access via ground floor.

Nearest donor centres

322 Hawthorn Rd, Caulfield Victoria 3162
6.28km away
All donation types
The Alfred Hospital, 541 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne Victoria 3004
Open:
Tuesday 23 July to Monday 29 July 2024
7.37km away
Blood only
43 Centreway Pinewood Centre, Blackburn Rd, Mount Waverley Victoria 3149
9.09km away
All donation types